Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Neil Zeitz

State Farm® Insurance Agent Neil Zeitz

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

ScRaM jAm

October 29, 2022

4  out of  5
"Pretty good food"

Alexa Rose

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this location is always wonderful, kind and so helpful! They're exceptional communicators and quick to respond."
Profile photo of Maria Duignan

Maria Duignan

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a wonderful, friendly experience it was to work with Mr. Zeitz in getting the most beneficial and accurate quotes for my auto and homeowners insurance. He is always available by phone and email and his office is so convenient. Neil was informative and knowledgeable, but not pushy. I recommend Neil Zeitz for all of your insurance needs."

marcella mitchell

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with state farm on and off for years. I love the staff (Jasmine, Amy & Yareli) they are all so friendly and helpful."

Shannon Townsend

May 19, 2021

4  out of  5
"great place - Amy and Neil are the top people in the office and are very compassionate about what they do..."

Nelson Costa

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is my first time ever getting insurance and I'm glad I went with State Farm. Amy Campbell helped me on a daily basis, providing necessary documents, explaining all the important information and even went out of the way by making sure I get the best coverage for a reasonable price. Great and professional experience"

Billy Smallberger

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amy is great. I highly recommend Neil’s office to all my family and friends."

Kathleen Venango

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"A few years ago, I was considering buying a new car but the insurance quotes from other companies were astronomical. I received a quote from Amy, an agent with Neil's agency, and was extremely impressed with Amy's professionalism, dedication, and thoughtfulness. Amy was able to help me understand all of the insurance "jargon" and walk me through what type of coverage I would need for my new purchase. Her quoted price was far better than other competing companies. I have been with State Farm for years and wouldn't consider going with any other insurance agent. Thank you, Amy and team!"

Marcelino Rivera

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Neil Zeitz and his staff (Amy) are very informative and helpful. I had many questions and they answered them all in a timely and professional manner. I appreciate the honest feedback I received from them and would highly recommend them to any one who is looking for car insurance!"

Hamza Alyasene (‫أبو مصطفى أبو الطيب‬‎)

November 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Greatest ever insurance agent"

Clarence Brunot

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amy is extremely helpful whenever you need her. I’ve purchased many vehicles and she is always available to help me with adding each vehicle. She deserves a huge raise!!!"

Ericka Booker

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agent"

Josette Rodriguez

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very clean office, friendly staff and Neil himself is very helpful and friendly"

ms townsend

August 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"So far so good all I wanted was excellent customer service glad I made the switch to this office location thanks so much and please keep up the great job"

Tee Dee

July 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love them! Jasmine Owens is my agent, but all of the staff here are above and beyond professional, helpful and very easy to work with. They explain everything in detail and in laymen's term, so you can be comfortable that you are on the same page as them and that you are fully knowledgable of the product you're obtaining from them."

Arthur Hill

April 5, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great agent, fast service and very helpful. Best employees on the planet. Been with this agent over 13 years."

tavonne Green

March 4, 2017

5  out of  5
"I love this place. I've been with this company since my 3rd car. Customer service is GREAT."

Dan Maciel

February 29, 2016

5  out of  5
"Great agent with awesome services."