Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Biz HelpYou

Biz HelpYou

May 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Biz HelpYou
"I have no issue with Neil only the company he works for.. I took numerous rate hikes over the years and could have switched, but stayed loyal to State Farm even though I had no claims.. I had one accident and they increased my rates over $75.00.. First claim for auto or homeowners, no loyalty from them so no more loyalty from me.. Goodbye State Farm, stay loyal to your Shareholders instead of your customers.."
Profile photo of Marco Resto

Marco Resto

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Resto
"Five Stars for State Farm and Yareli Rivera. She has been so very kind and helpful through my entire policy period with State Farm."
Profile photo of Nikki Campbell

Nikki Campbell

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Campbell
"Excellent service and great staff.I have been a consumer with Neil for 25 years and counting. Ms Jasmine always greets you with a warm and friendly smile. She is well knowledgeable about the state farm services and products."
Profile photo of Kiana Thompson

Kiana Thompson

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiana Thompson
"Yareli was super nice, helpful and super efficient!!"
Profile photo of haley atkinson

haley atkinson

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by haley atkinson
"Yareli was extremely kind and helpful with new quote questions!"
Profile photo of kevin goldfarb

kevin goldfarb

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kevin goldfarb
"I love State Farm! They are so helpful, understanding and extremely nice. Amy was wonderful and I couldn’t recommend her more!"
Profile photo of justin byrd

justin byrd

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by justin byrd
"I was given great care and service by these insurers. They provided great care and attention to detail. Excellent listeners who determined what was needed and sought to find the highest quality yet at best valuation for myself. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for insurance. All the representatives are outstanding but Jasmine Owens in particular gave exceptional hands on service that was incomparable to any I’ve had. In summary the best I’ve encountered in the field, see for yourself."
Profile photo of Madeline Rivera

Madeline Rivera

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madeline Rivera
"I love this office because they take the time to explain every step and the costumer service is magnificent.TY"
Profile photo of Denise Randall

Denise Randall

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Randall
"I have the best people in State farm I love I will send my family my cousin and if I can pull up some dead people them too"
Profile photo of Dawn Keller

Dawn Keller

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Keller
"Best insurance agents"
Profile photo of Jessica Kendra

Jessica Kendra

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Kendra
"I have been using Neil Zeitz and State Farm insurance for both my homes and all 3 cars for 7 years now. Neil and the women in his office always go above and beyond to get us the best rates and provide great service. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of naomi rivera

naomi rivera

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by naomi rivera
"Thank you Yareli, for all your assistance it was a pleasure 😊 doing business with you."
Profile photo of Erin Gallagher

Erin Gallagher

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Gallagher
"Working with Amy was amazing!! She was patient, professional and polite. Helpful in every way - thank you!"
Profile photo of Julia Hess

Julia Hess

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Hess
"I’ve been a customer for 10 years now and I’ve received nothing but great service. Always going the extra mile to make sure I understand what’s happening with my policies . Everyone there is great but Amy Campbell has been with me for awhile now and she’s amazing. Always helpful and just kind."
Profile photo of Brittany Leonard

Brittany Leonard

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Leonard
"I was with State Farm through this office specifically for the last 7 years. I always felt like my needs were being met, fair pricing, and the friendliest office staff. I highly recommend this office for anyone looking in insurance options."
Profile photo of Pamela Bivins

Pamela Bivins

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Bivins
"The staff at Neil’s office are polite and friendly even when you don’t like the BAD news they tell you about your Insurance Increase. I’ve been with State Farm for over decade or so but time for me look for a better coverage for my cars which would include a new insurance company altogether."
Profile photo of Karen Campbell

Karen Campbell

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Campbell
"I’ve been with Neil for close to 10 years. He provides great service and I feel at ease knowing he handles my insurance policies."
Profile photo of ScRaM jAm

ScRaM jAm

October 29, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by ScRaM jAm
"Pretty good food"
Profile photo of Alexa Rose

Alexa Rose

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa Rose
"Everyone at this location is always wonderful, kind and so helpful! They're exceptional communicators and quick to respond."
Profile photo of Maria D

Maria D

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria D
"What a wonderful, friendly experience it was to work with Mr. Zeitz in getting the most beneficial and accurate quotes for my auto and homeowners insurance. He is always available by phone and email and his office is so convenient. Neil was informative and knowledgeable, but not pushy. I recommend Neil Zeitz for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of marcella mitchell

marcella mitchell

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by marcella mitchell
"I’ve been with state farm on and off for years. I love the staff (Jasmine, Amy & Yareli) they are all so friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Shannon Townsend

Shannon Townsend

May 19, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Shannon Townsend
"great place - Amy and Neil are the top people in the office and are very compassionate about what they do..."
Profile photo of Nelson Costa

Nelson Costa

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nelson Costa
"This is my first time ever getting insurance and I'm glad I went with State Farm. Amy Campbell helped me on a daily basis, providing necessary documents, explaining all the important information and even went out of the way by making sure I get the best coverage for a reasonable price. Great and professional experience"
Profile photo of Billy Smallberger

Billy Smallberger

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Smallberger
"Amy is great. I highly recommend Neil’s office to all my family and friends."
Profile photo of Kathleen Venango

Kathleen Venango

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Venango
"A few years ago, I was considering buying a new car but the insurance quotes from other companies were astronomical. I received a quote from Amy, an agent with Neil's agency, and was extremely impressed with Amy's professionalism, dedication, and thoughtfulness. Amy was able to help me understand all of the insurance "jargon" and walk me through what type of coverage I would need for my new purchase. Her quoted price was far better than other competing companies. I have been with State Farm for years and wouldn't consider going with any other insurance agent. Thank you, Amy and team!"